Microsoft Support Call

Today it finally happened – I received my first “Windows Support Center” call.  It’s a good thing I was at the computer when the support engineer called.  I’ve heard all sorts of stuff they try to get you to do something but showing me the EVENT VIEWER on my local computer?  Trying to tell me that these are actually programs downloaded and executing?  That takes a lot of guts!  I guess I don’t know as much as I thought I did about Windows.

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fstilldrey%2Fvideos%2F10154654954582159%2F&show_text=1&width=560

Leave a Reply

